132 West Main St, Williamston, NC 27892
252-792-4131
admin@martinncchamber.com

Board of Directors

Kasey Fletcher

Edward Jones Investments
(252) 792-6266
kasey.clayton@edwardjones.com
Term Expires: 2021
Kristy Christenberry, Chair

Martin County Schools 
(252) 325-0461
kchristenberry@martin.k12.nc.us
Term Expires: 2022
Jerry McCrary

Mayor, Town of Parmele
(252) 795-4600
parmelecityhall@suddenlinkmail.com
Term Expires: 2022
Jeremiah Taylor, Budget & Finance

First National Bank
(252) 809-0100
TaylorJer@fnb-corp.com
Term Expires: 2021
Matthew Elliot

Nationwide-Walker & Associates
(252) 792-1153
matt.elliott@relationinsurance.com
Term Expires: 2024
Dr. Kismet Matthews

Martin Community College
Kismet.Matthews@martincc.edu
(252) 789-0223
Term Expires: 2022
Paul Roberson

Relator, Roanoke Realty Team
 (252) 792-2300
paul@roanokerealtyteam.com
Term Expires: 2024
Heather Wilkerson, Vice Chair

Martin General Hospital
Heather_Wilkerson@quorumhealth.com
Term Expires: 2023
Richard James

Peel & James Attorneys at Law
(252) 792-3115
Term Expires: 2025
Susan Tyre

Senator Bob Martin Eastern Ag Center
Susan.tyre@ncagr.gov
Term Expires: 2023
Barney Conway

Martin County Tourism Development Authority(Retired)
bconway75@suddenlink.net
Term Expires: 2024
Chase Conner

Martin County Tourism Development
tourism@visitmartincounty.com
Term Expires: 2025
Lemmie Uzzell

Truist
Lemmie.Uzzell@truist.com
Term Expires: 2024