132 West Main St, Williamston, NC 27892
252-792-4131
admin@martinncchamber.com

Board of Directors

Kristy Christenberry, Chair

Martin County Schools 
kchristenberry@martin.k12.nc.us
Term Expires: 2022
Heather Wilkerson, Vice Chair

Martin General Hospital
Heather_Wilkerson@quorumhealth.com
Term Expires: 2023
Jerry McCrary

Mayor, Town of Parmele
parmelecityhall@suddenlinkmail.com
Term Expires: 2022
Jeremiah Taylor, Budget & Finance

First National Bank
TaylorJer@fnb-corp.com
2nd Term Expires: 2024
Matthew Elliott

Nationwide-Walker & Associates
matt.elliott@relationinsurance.com
Term Expires: 2024
Wesley Beddard
Wesley Beddard selected as President of Martin Community College | WNCT
Martin Community College
wb07479@martincc.edu
Term Expires: 2025
Paul Roberson

Broker-in-Charge/Riverside Realty Group Inc
paul@riversiderealty.group
Term Expires: 2024
Angela Waters
 Angela Waters
Feyer Ford
Roanoke Realty Team
awaters@feyerford.com
Term Expires: 2025
Richard James

Peel & James Attorneys at Law
Term Expires: 2025
Susan Tyre

Senator Bob Martin Eastern Ag Center
Susan.tyre@ncagr.gov
Term Expires: 2023
Barney Conway

Martin County Tourism Development Authority(Retired)
bconway75@suddenlink.net
Term Expires: 2024
Tina Brown
thisone
Mayor, Town of Robersonville
tbrown@townofrobersonville.com
Term Expires: 2025
Lemmie Uzzell

Truist
Lemmie.Uzzell@truist.com
Term Expires: 2024
Bill Benjamin
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is 290690326_10227641114962814_6821024684703589565_n.jpg
Magic 95.9
magic96_1963@yahoo.com
Term Expires: 2025