132 West Main St, Williamston, NC 27892
252-792-4131
admin@martinncchamber.com

Board of Directors

Kristy Christenberry, Chair

Martin County Schools 
(252) 325-0461
kchristenberry@martin.k12.nc.us
Term Expires: 2022
Heather Wilkerson, Vice Chair

Martin General Hospital
Heather_Wilkerson@quorumhealth.com
Term Expires: 2023
Jerry McCrary

Mayor, Town of Parmele
(252) 795-4600
parmelecityhall@suddenlinkmail.com
Term Expires: 2022
Jeremiah Taylor, Budget & Finance

First National Bank
(252) 809-0100
TaylorJer@fnb-corp.com
2nd Term Expires: 2024
Matthew Elliott

Nationwide-Walker & Associates
(252) 792-1153
matt.elliott@relationinsurance.com
Term Expires: 2024
Wesley Beddard
Wesley Beddard selected as President of Martin Community College | WNCT
Martin Community College
wb07479@martincc.edu
(252) 789-0222
Term Expires: 2025
Paul Roberson

Broker-in-Charge/Riverside Realty Group Inc
 (252) 557-2557
paul@riversiderealty.group
Term Expires: 2024
Angela Waters
 Angela Waters
Feyer Ford
Roanoke Realty Team
(252) 792-4124
awaters@feyerford.com
Term Expires: 2024
Richard James

Peel & James Attorneys at Law
(252) 792-3115
Term Expires: 2025
Susan Tyre

Senator Bob Martin Eastern Ag Center
Susan.tyre@ncagr.gov
Term Expires: 2023
Barney Conway

Martin County Tourism Development Authority(Retired)
bconway75@suddenlink.net
Term Expires: 2024
Chase Conner

Martin County Tourism Development
tourism@visitmartincounty.com
Term Expires: 2025
Lemmie Uzzell

Truist
Lemmie.Uzzell@truist.com
Term Expires: 2024